Common Tragedies

Thoughts on Environmental Economics

Free exchange

Posted by Daniel Hall on June 30, 2008

This is a big week for me: I will be guest-blogging this week over at the Economist.com on Free Exchange!

I will be doing some posting on U.S. climate policy, including a couple more substantive posts that I’ve been meaning to write for awhile and now have a good reason to hammer out. I also hope to post at least a couple things that would be completely off-topic here at CT, but will provide some variety over at Free Exchange.

I will probably post infrequently here at CT, but I think my co-bloggers are planning to keep things lively. And please come over to Free Exchange and join the discussion!

Leave a Reply

 
