Common Tragedies

Thoughts on Environmental Economics

How sausage gets made

Posted by Daniel Hall on June 4, 2008

This chart is amazing.

Source.

3 Responses to “How sausage gets made”

  1. guido said

    is this for real, i mean an accurate portrayal of the bill?

    i need to know before i study it!

  2. Daniel Hall said

    I think it is. Frankly I haven’t looked that closely — I want a high-res poster version so I can study it without going blind. (I feel like I’m taking one of those color-blindness tests when I look at it.)

  3. Evan Herrnstadt said

    Sweet title. The picture was less disgusting than expected, though.

Leave a Reply

 
