Common Tragedies

Thoughts on Environmental Economics

Survey of econ blog readers

Posted by Daniel Hall on April 9, 2008

Over at 26econ:

John Whitehead and I are conducting a brief survey of readers of economics blogs. I’d be really grateful if you could spend a few minutes answering the questions. The idea is to get some idea of the “demand side” of economics blogs. This will be a nice complement to my earlier survey of econ blog authors. We’ll publish the results when the survey is over.

Take the survey!

I took it.  It’s quick and painless.  It also really drove home for me the way that blogs are becoming an increasingly large portion of my news diet.

Leave a Reply

 
